Welcome to Beaches Episcopal School

As an outreach of St. Paul's by-the-Sea Episcopal Church, Beaches Episcopal School provides education in a caring, Christian environment that enriches the lives of its students and their families.

More

Welcome to Beaches Episcopal School

Ph: (904) 246-2466
Fax: (904) 246-1626

Calendar

Print Calendar

September 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Birthday Book Chapel
Monday, September 28, 2015
LS Chapel
Friday, September 25, 2015
Flag Ceremony
Thursday, September 24, 2015
School Store (7:45-8:00 am)
Interims go home
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
"See You at the Pole" Prayer Rally (optional) - 8:10 a.m.
AS Chapel
Monday, September 21, 2015
LS Chapel
Friday, September 18, 2015
Flag Ceremony
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
AS Chapel
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
Anti-Bullying Program for grades 2-6 with Lee Kaplan at 1:30 p.m. in Parish Hall
Monday, September 14, 2015
LS Chapel
Friday, September 11, 2015
Flag Ceremony
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
AS Chapel
Monday, September 7, 2015
Labor Day Holiday (No School)
Friday, September 4, 2015
Flag Ceremony
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Eucharist
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Parent/Faculty Night (5th and 6th Grade Parent Technology Meeting at 6 p.m., PreK3-1st: 6-6:45 p.m., General Mtg: 7 p.m., Gr. 2-6: 7:30-8:15 p.m.)
View the School Video

Learn. Love. Lead.

The best way to get a feel for Beaches Episcopal is to come visit us in person. Until then, please enjoy this look at a typical day-in-the-life for our students...

View Our School Video

View Photo Gallery

Take a Virtual Tour

BES Launches IDEA Studios, Moves Forward as Maker School

Beaches Episcopal School is embracing the Maker movement and will be launching IDEA Studios in the fall of 2015.  IDEA stands for "Imagine Designing Everything and Anything." These collaborative spaces for students combine science, math, art, engineering, programming, and woodworking, and cultivate curiosity, inspire wonder,  encourage playfulness, and celebrate unique solutions.

Read More Here