Welcome to Beaches Episcopal School

As an outreach of St. Paul's by-the-Sea Episcopal Church, Beaches Episcopal School provides education in a caring, Christian environment that enriches the lives of its students and their families.

More

Welcome to Beaches Episcopal School

Ph: (904) 246-2466
Fax: (904) 246-1626

Calendar

Print Calendar

May 2015

Friday, May 29, 2015 - 10:30am
10:30am Graduation/NOON DISMISSAL/Last Day of Classes
Friday, May 29, 2015
End of 3rd Trimester
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 1:30pm
1:30-2:30pm All School EOY Celebration and Concert in the church!
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 11:00am
PK3/PK4 EOY Parties!
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 9:30am
Gr.6 Safety Patrol Reward Day!
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 8:10am
Gr. 4-6 Awards Assembly
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Challenge Day for K-6th grade students at 12:30 p.m.
Monday, May 25, 2015
NO SCHOOL! Memorial Day
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 8:10am
US Chapel
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 1:45pm
4th Grade Play in PH!
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Gr. 6 to visit GTM Research Reserve from 9:15 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
In-house Field Trip; Kindergarten Welcomes Zoofari (Jax Zoo) at 9am
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 8:10am
AS Chapel/BES Babies/Volunteer Appreciation/Teacher Recognition
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Athletics Banquet in Parish Hall at 5:30 p.m.
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 8:15am
LS Chapel
Monday, May 18, 2015
PreK3/PreK4 Challenge Day: 10:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m. on Hixon Field
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 8:10am
US Chapel
Friday, May 15, 2015
Gr. 5 to visit GTM Research Reserve from 9:15 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.
BES Soccer: Tournament at San Jose (Earl Johnson Park), 5 p.m.
Third Grade Poetry for Moms at 10 a.m.
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 6:30pm
Gr. 6 Talent Show!
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Gr. 3 to visit Guana River State Park from 9:30 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.
Dress Rehearsal for Sixth Grade Talent Show - all-school event at 1:15 p.m. in the church
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 8:10am
AS Chapel
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 8:15am
Gates MacGinitie Testing (Gr. 1 & 2)
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
BES Soccer: BES at San Jose (Earl Johnson Park), 5 p.m.
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 8:45am
Gates MacGinitie Testing (Gr. 1 & 2)
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 8:15am
LS Chapel
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 8:10am
US Chapel
Friday, May 8, 2015
Muffins with Mom (PreK3 and PreK4) at 10:45 a.m. in Common Room
Sixth Grade Kickball Game at 2 p.m. on Hixon Field
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 6:30pm
Gr. 2-5 Musical!
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 12:00pm to 1:15pm
Teacher Appreciation Luncheon from 12-1:15pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 8:10am
Eucharist
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
BES Soccer: BES at St. Mark's, 5 p.m.
Monday, May 4, 2015 - 8:15am
LS Chapel
Monday, May 4, 2015 to Friday, May 8, 2015
Teacher Appreciation Week
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 8:10am
US Chapel
Friday, May 1, 2015
PreK3 and PreK4 to Jacksonville Zoo: 8:15 a.m. - 1 p.m.
View the School Video

Learn. Love. Lead.

The best way to get a feel for Beaches Episcopal is to come visit us in person. Until then, please enjoy this look at a typical day-in-the-life for our students...

View Our School Video

View Photo Gallery

Take a Virtual Tour

2015 Summer Camp

BES Launches Summer Camp 2015; Register Your Students Today!

The 2015 BES Summer Camp is open to students throughout Jacksonville and the Beaches. Your student will "Live the Adventure" at the highest-quality summer camp program in Northeast Florida!

Download Camp Brochure
Visit Camp Website