Welcome to Beaches Episcopal School

As an outreach of St. Paul's by-the-Sea Episcopal Church, Beaches Episcopal School provides education in a caring, Christian environment that enriches the lives of its students and their families.

More

Welcome to Beaches Episcopal School

Ph: (904) 246-2466
Fax: (904) 246-1626

Calendar

Print Calendar

March 2015

Tuesday, March 31, 2015
BES Soccer: JCDS at BES, Girls: 5 p.m and Boys 6 p.m.
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 8:15am
LS Chapel
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 8:40am
CTP4 Testing (Gr..3-5)
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 8:10am
US Chapel
Friday, March 27, 2015
Denim Day (Angels for Allison)
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 6:01pm
CTP4 Testing (Gr..3-5)
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Gr. 1 to Sweet Pete's (9:15 a.m. - 12:45 p.m.)
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 8:45am
CTP4 Testing (Gr..3-5)
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 8:10am
Birthday Book Chapel
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 8:15am
CTP4 Testing (Gr..3-5)
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 8:15am
LS Chapel
CTP4 Testing (Gr..3-5)
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 8:10am
US Chapel
Friday, March 20, 2015
Volleyball Jamboree at San Jose EDS at 5:00
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 8:10am
AS Chapel
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 8:15am
LS Chapel
Monday, March 9, 2015 to Friday, March 13, 2015
NO SCHOOL! Spring Break
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 10:30am
BFA Outreach/St. Thomas Choir of Boys for K-Gr.6 in church!
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 8:10am
US Chapel
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 8:30am
8:30am Admissions' Welcome Wednesday!
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 8:10am
Eucharist
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 8:15am
LS Chapel
Class Pictures in red
Monday, March 2, 2015
Kindergarten to Cummer Museum
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Flag Football Tournament at St. Mark’s Episcopal Day School

BES Summer Camp 2015 Registration to Begin in Mid-March!

The 2015 BES Summer Camp will be better than ever, and we want your student to be a part of it.  Selections are being finalized now, and the complete camp brochure and registration information will be released in mid-March.  Don't miss out!

2015 Camp Dates and Contact Information

Now Enrolling for the 2015-2016 School Year

Join us for a Welcome Wednesday Open House on Wednesday, March 4th at 8:30 a.m. Come discover a safe place where your child can learn, love, and lead. Schedule a campus tour or apply online!

More | Apply

Events